Lunar Chronicles

lunar chronicles books in order

Lunar Chronicles Books in Order is a wonderful story that has left many thirsty souls wanting more. Written by an author named Marissa Mayer, the book features the most creativity and original illustration that every writer should strive to do. Marissa exposes each character in such a way that the interpretation she gives you will …

>>Read moreLunar Chronicles

The Twilight

the twilight book series

Stephanie series, written by Stephanie Meyer. In 2005, when the first novel in the series, the twilight book series, was released, it was immediately met with great commercial and critical success. Focusing on the romance of a human teenager, Isabella “Bella” Swan, and the vampire of the century Edward Cullen, as they navigate the complexities …

>>Read moreThe Twilight

Badge Of Honor

badge of honor series books

Badge of Honor Series Books of novels written by W.E.B Griffin. The series focuses on the Philadelphia Police Department. The original setting for the books was made in the 1970s and also in the early 1980s. The characters in the series are a few years old. W.E.B Griffin is a prominent American author who focuses …

>>Read moreBadge Of Honor

Agents of Rome

agents of rome book series

Author Nick Brown wrote the “Agents of Rome Book Series” series of historical novels. The publication of the series began in 2011, when “The Seas” was released. The series features an intelligence officer named Cassius Corbelo, who has completed his officer training for the first time. He is aided by Simo, his loyal servant, and …

>>Read moreAgents of Rome

Abe Lieberman

abe lieberman series in order

Kaminski is a great writer and guru and has proven his worth through his great work. Kaminski used Abe Lieberman as the main character in his abe lieberman series in order and built a mysterious story around him. Liberman faces characterless challenges in the series and has to solve them. According to a police officer, …

>>Read moreAbe Lieberman

Acts of Faith

acts of faith book series

Acts of Faith book series in order is a series of Christian fiction novels written by Davis Boon and Janet Okey. Janet Oke is a heart for the Bible. And as a storyteller, she has always aspired to rewrite the stories of the Bible in the perspective of female characters. Her wish was finally fulfilled …

>>Read moreActs of Faith