Elin Hilderbrand Books in Order | Standalone Novels

Elin Hilderbrand books in order

Elin Hilderbrand is an American novelist who is known for writing romance novels I don’t have any series which she has written she is an outstanding standalone novel writer. In this article, we will look into Elin Hilderbrand’s life and books in order.

Elin Hilderbrand’s first book was the beach club which she wrote in the year 2000 and with this book, she made her debut, has done her graduation from John Hopkins University. The childhood she used to spend most of her time in Pennsylvania what is special about her that she is known as the Queen of Summer novels

Elin’s has also written another famous book is known as the island. This is a fictional story of love in the Summer Set. This is a story without a phone, TV, or grocery stores. This story will take you on a deep dive into people falling in love.

The sad thing to know about her is that she is fighting cancer and in an interview, she told that she will win the fight and will beat the disease in a most heroic fashion. 

Elin Hilderbrand life to becoming a successful author was not easy in the interview with CBS she has shared how she fight with breast cancer.

Things to consider about Elin Hilderbrand is that something special tittle she is not for writing books which are based upon summer. Summer is a season of hot weather and Elin Hilderbrand books reading is one of the best things that you can do in summers.

Elin Hilderbrand Books in Order

Hilderbrand is one of the successful American novelists and she holds the tag of the queen of summer novels. The Beach Club is one of the most successful books written by Hilderbrand and in addition to this she is also a strong lady has to fight with breast cancer in order to live. 

Hilderbrand started her career very early and has given some of the best-selling books and when we talk about summer then Hilderbrand books are the common staff. 

Elin Hilderbrand Books

  • Winter books are her longest series which contains four Elin Hilderbrand books in order.
  • There is 18 standalone novel in the list of standalone Elin Hilderbrand books in order.
  • The surfing lesson and the tailgate are two of Elin Hilderbrand short stories 
  • she has written some of the most famous book series like paradise which contains Two Elin Hilderbrand books in order and the Nantucket series which contain 3 novels

Elin Hilderbrand Standalone Novels

Elin Hilderbrand Book NamePublication YearCheck at Amazon
The Beach Club-2000Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nantucket Nights-2002Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer People-2003Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blue Bistro-2005Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Love Season-2006Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Barefoot-2007Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Island-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silver Girl-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summerland-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beautiful Day-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Matchmaker-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rumor-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Here’s to Us-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Identicals-2017Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Couple-2018Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer of 69-2019Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
28 Summers-2020Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Golden Girl-2021Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Elin Hilderbrand Winter Books

Elin Hilderbrand Book NamePublication YearCheck at Amazon
Winter Street-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter Stroll-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter Storms-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter Solstice-2017Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Elin Hilderbrand Nantucket Books

Novel NameYearCheck at Amazon
A Summer Affair-2008Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Castaways-2009Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Couple-2018Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Paradise Books

Book TitlePublication YearCheck At Amazon
Winter in Paradise(2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Happens in Paradise(2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Troubles in Paradise(2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Elin Hilderbrand CAREER

Addition to writing standalone Elin Hilderbrand books in order she has also written many short stories. 

It was in the year 2014 when she started her first book series. Winter book which has four Elin Hilderbrand books in order.

In the main category of standalone books, there are 18 Elin Hilderbrand books in order. Starting from the Beach Club in 2000 ending at 20 summers in the year 2021.

Top FAQ on Elin Hilderbrand

  1. Is Elin Hilderbrand still married?

    Yes, she had married in the year 1985.

  2. Does Elin Hilderbrand have a new book out?

    Trouble in paradise is her latest book.

  3. What should I read if I like Elin Hilderbrand?

    You should definitely go for her summer books.

The Nantucket Restaurant series – 2 Book Series

  1. The Restaurant
  2. Christmas at the Restaurant

Elin Hilderbrand Conclusion

There in this article, I have shared a brief all you need to know guide about Indian Hilderbrand and in addition to that, I have compiled a complete list of Elin Hilderbrand books in order

The thing to consider amazing about her is how she managed her family, life and in addition to this she fighter with cancer in order to become what she is today. 

In her list of books, there are books which are standalone and in addition to this there are books which are series, reading her book in chronological order would be my recommendation.

If you are looking for the same then you must go through the article either in order to know about her or to find in which order you should read her books.

Other authors to read

What do you think about Elin Hilderbrand novels? Comment your thoughts below.

1 thought on “Elin Hilderbrand Books in Order | Standalone Novels”

  1. Joseph Walter

    Eric Hilderbrand is an amazing writer. I have started reading her standalone novels recently and I am loving it.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share to...