Rick Riordan

Rick Riordan books in order

Rick Riordan full name is Richard Russell Riordan he was born in Texas. Ricky is an English writer write amazing novels genre of fiction and mythology here in this article we will talk about Rick riordan life and Rick riordan books in order. 

Rick riordan used to live in San Antonio where we attend his High School he completed his studies in the year 1982 and then he went to college for his further studies. 

At which place we started teaching as a small job and then in 1990 published his first book. There are many amazing Rick riordan books in order which are popular around the world. The thing to consider about Rick is that he is a very private guy and has started his career very late as a novelist. 

Other than writing novel rick is a teacher and he loves to teach. Rich has been teaching to children since his completed his graduation and it was in the year 1990 when he started writing books 

Rick is one of those writer who likes to write books in a series as in he is not a standalone book series the only standalone book which he has written is cold springs which he wrote in the year 2003. Cold spring was also an amazing book which become very successful after the release.

In addition to writing fiction he has also tried writing other genres like mythology and the amazing thing to know about him is that he loves kids and there are many specific books which he has written for kids. 

Rick Riordan books in order

Started his career very late but eventually became one of the successful author started his career when he was in the year 1990. The first book which was written by Rick was Ters Navarres. 

This was a complete series which has seven rick Riordan’s books in order and was an amazing series which finally ended in the year 2008.

Started his career in 1990 and by the early 2015 Rick riordan has written about 30 amazing books which has a fan base around the world. 

Rick riordan one of the most famous book series was Percy Jackson’s books. The series Percy Jackson & the Olympians his career and became one of the most successful series which was written by Rick riordan.

Rick riordan Percy Jackson & the Olympians series has 5 rick riordan books in order and many of his books have been turned into films ad have been a Huge hits

Awards won by Rick 

  • Shamus awards and the Anthony award in the year 1998 which he got for his amazing novel Red Tequila. 
  • Red Pyramid was chosen as the best book in the year 2010.
  • he won Indian paint brush award in the year 2010

In addition to writing mystery and fiction books he has also written many Children’s and books specifically for adults. Rick is an amazing writer and has written many books which has a fan base around the world. He is an introvert guy but has a lot of fan base around the world.


Here in this article I have provided a complete list of Rick riordan books in order in addition to this I have also provided basic information which is related to Rick’s life and career. Rick is an amazing writer and has written more than 30 best-selling books in his career. 

You can go to the article if you want know about the chronological order to read Rick Riordan’s book or if you want to know about rick Riordan. Rick riordan life shows that you can also become successful even you start late.

Rick Riordan Tres Navarre Books

Big Red Tequila-1997Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Widower’s Two-Step-1998Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last King of Texas-2000Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil Went Down to Austin-2001Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Southtown-2004Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mission Road-2005Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebel Island-2007Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Rick Riordan Percy Jackson And The Olympians Books

The Lightning Thief-2005Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sea of Monsters-2006Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Titan’s Curse-2007Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Battle of the Labyrinth-2008Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Olympian-2009Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lightning Thief: Illustrated Edition-2018Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Rick Riordan Non-Fiction Books

Demigods and Monsters-2008Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Demigod Files-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ultimate Guide-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Percy Jackson’s Greek Gods-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demigods of Olympus-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Percy Jackson’s Greek Heroes-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Camp Half-Blood Confidential-2017Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Rick Riordan Heroes Of Olympus Books

The Lost Hero-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Son of Neptune-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mark of Athena-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Demigod Diaries-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House of Hades-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blood of Olympus-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Rick Riordan Trials Of Apollo Books

The Hidden Oracle-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Prophecy-2017Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Burning Maze-2018Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tyrant’s Tomb-2019Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tower of Nero-2020Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Camp Jupiter Classified-2020Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

What is the next Rick Riordan book?

The Race to sun is the next book from Rick

What order should I read Rick Riordan?

he writes very less stand alone books hence you can read all the series written by him in their order of release.

How much money Does Rick makes?

He is one of the highest paid author around the world in the year 2019 he was paid about $ 14 million.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share to...