Joanne Fluke Books In Order

hannah swensen, hannah swensen books in order, joanne fluke books, joanne fluke books in order

There are 20 best-selling novels in the list of Joanne Fluke books in order! She is a lady writer and one of the best writer worlds has ever got! Her imagination is beautiful and will make you very thrilled once you start reading his books! 

She was born in the year 1943 and she was born in a family whose profession was bakers! 

In his starting days, she has worked in clinics and she used to counsel students and children!  Her father died very early and she was in very deep depression due to this in order to get rid of this she started reading mystery books

This was the time when she started to grow her interest in mystery books! And he was a huge fan of Hannah Swenson mystery series!  

Joanne Fluke Books & Series in Order

Talking about the professional life she has written many books which are based on romance novels and in addition to this suspense thrillers and in addition to this she has also worked in writing some of the cookbooks! 

Joanne fluke books are were famous for the reason they were filled with mystery and top stories! 

One of his top-class which got a million sold! But her journey started with a chocolate character and strawberry shortcake murder! And the thing to consider is that his very first book was among the world’s top-class Mistry series which you can consider! 

In addition to mystery books, she was also written some of the romance books and in addition to this some non-fiction books 

This book was followed by several romance novels that have captured the hearts of many readers.

In the stand-alone books! Joanne Fluke books winter chill and the stepchild was a lot famous

You will love her work! Once you get to her work! Check Joanne flukes books in order you will love her work! 

Joanne Fluke Standalone Novels in order

Book NameYearCheck at Amazon
The Stepchild-1980Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Other Child-1983Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter Chill-1984Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Judgment-1985Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeance is Mine-1986Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Video Kill-1989Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Appeal-1989Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Giveaway-1990Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Identity-1993Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Memories-1995Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eyes-1996Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked-1996Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Joanne Fluke Non-Fiction Books in order

Book NameYearCheck at Amazon
Joanne Fluke’s Lake Eden Cookbook-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Hannah Swensen Series Books in Order by Joanne Fluke

Book NameYearCheck at Amazon
Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder-2000Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strawberry Shortcake Murder-2001Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blueberry Muffin Murder-2002Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lemon Meringue Murder-2003Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fudge Cupcake Murder-2004Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sugar Cookie Murder-2004Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peach Cobbler Murder-2005Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cherry Cheesecake Murder-2006Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Key Lime Pie Murder-2007Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carrot Cake Murder-2008Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cream Puff Murder-2009Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plum Pudding Murder-2009Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Apple Turnover Murder-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gingerbread Cookie Murder-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Food Cake Murder-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cinnamon Roll Murder-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Velvet Cupcake Murder-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackberry Pie Murder-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Fudge Brownie Murder-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedding Cake Murder-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Caramel Murder-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Banana Cream Pie Murder-2017Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raspberry Danish Murder-2018Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Cake Murder-2018Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chocolate Cream Pie Murder-2019Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coconut Layer Cake Murder-2020Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Cupcake Murder-2020Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Triple Chocolate Cheesecake Murder-2021Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


As a family clinic administrator, Michele Layton has seen her share of suffering. But never anything like this. Not here in St. Cloud, Minnesota. A local activist has been found murdered, his body frozen like a statue and placed in a Winter Carnival ice sculpture display. Next, a vicious hate crime puts a man in the ICU.

And locked away in the Holy Rest mental ward, a deranged man of the cloth prays for more sinners to be punished and waits for a sign from above. These seemingly random acts lead police chief Steve Radke to Michele, who could be the next pawn in a madman s chess game of life and death, good versus evil.

Deadly Memories – A little knowledge is a dangerous thing…

The last thing Maura Thomas remembers before her car careened over a steep embankment is having dinner with her college roommate…over twenty years ago. Everything in between is a blank. Maura has no recollection of her husband, her daughter, or her busy, glamorous existence as the owner of a Beverly Hills boutique.

Maura can’t even be sure that everyone around her is who they claim to be. Is it paranoia or
self-preservation that makes her uneasy? And then there are the images starting to fill her head—pictures of life at odds with everything she’s been told.
As Maura begins to piece together the fragments of her previous life, she grows convinced that her car crash was no accident. But the moment she remembers the truth she’ll find herself at the mercy of a killer determined to silence her forever…

Joanne fluke top-class Mistry Series

Strawberry Shortcake Murder! And the thing to consider is that his very first book was among the world’s top-class Mistry series

Joanne Fluke First Standalone Novel

The Stepchild – Year 1980

Joanne Fluke Famous Standalone Book

Winter chill and The Stepchild was a lot famous

Hannah Swensen Series First Book

Who is Joanne Flake?

Joanne Fluke is the New York Times bestselling author of the Hannah Swensen mysteries, which include Chocolate Cream Pie Murder, Raspberry Danish Murder, Cinnamon Roll Murder, and the book that started it all, Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder.

That first instalment in the series premiered as Murder, She Baked: A Chocolate Chip Cookie Mystery on the Hallmark Movies & Mysteries® Channel.

Like Hannah Swensen, Joanne Fluke was born and raised in a small town in rural Minnesota but now lives in Southern California.

4 thoughts on “Joanne Fluke Books In Order”

  1. John Simonin

    I have read all of the Hannah Swensen books and truly love the writing style. I just finished reading the Triple Chocolate Cheesecake Mystery and did notice an error on page 57 where the name Lonnie was written as Vinnie. I do have a suggestion and even though many of the recipes in the books sound great, some of us need to limit our intake of sodium, etc. so it would be nice to see the nutritional value of each recipe. I sincerely look forward to reading any of her new mystery books.

    Marty S.

  2. Richard Salmon

    Cannot figure out why the very cleaver Hannah can’t figure out Mike. Seems like she is smart enough to solve all of the murders, yet still falls for Mike’s ploys in getting her to solve his cases. Have her marry Norman and finally be happy in her love life.

    1. I hope some of our readers will answer your query. I have not read the books you are asking about. Thank You.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share to...