Brad Thor Book in Order | Scot Harvath Series

Brad Thor Books In Order

Brad Thor Books in OrderBradley George Thor Jr. is an American thriller novelist. He is the author of The Lions of Lucerne, The First Commandment, The Last Patriot, and other novels. His latest novel in the Harvath series, Near Dark, was released in July 2020. Thor’s novels have been published, liked and read globally.

He is the author of in total 19 thrillers and one of the New York Times bestseller! Here in this article, we will talk about brad thor books in order and all Brad Thor books in order! So let’s not waste time and start exploring him! 

Brad author was graduated from the University of Southern California! In was the time when he got the kick of creative writing and in addition to this he also studied television production and films!  

For complete information about brad Thor, you can go to his official website which is

Brad Thor Books in Order

Brad started his career with his first novel which is lions of Lucerne which is a story in which the president of the United States is kidnaped and it’s a time of 30 agents who are working hard to find his out! And during their search, they founded that one of the very dangers organizations has performed this kidnapped which is known to be in as Fatah!  

Brad Thor is one of the best authors whose books are famous all over the world! And you can find at least one of his books in every American house. 

Most of his books are based on security and any criminal activity which is led by a search or operations to tackle them out! The best thing to consider about Brad Thor books is that in all the Brad Thor books in order is filled with thrills and you will find suspense on every page

The reason why you should try at least one of brad thor books is that once you try you will be filled with suspense and you will get addicted to such a great addiction! 

Scot Harvath Books in order

Book NamePublication YearCheck at Amazon
The Lions of Lucerne-2001Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Path of the Assassin-2003Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
State of the Union-2004Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blowback-2005Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Takedown-2006Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First Commandment-2007Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Patriot-2008Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Apostle-2009Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foreign Influence-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full Black-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black List-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Order-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Act of War-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Code of Conduct-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foreign Agent-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Use of Force-2017Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spymaster-2018Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Backlash-2019Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Near Dark-2020Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Top FAQ About Brad Thor

  • Who is Brad Thor?

    Brad Thor is one of the authors whose books are famous in all over the world! And you can find at least one of his books in every American house

  • Brad Thor Career

    Brad started his career with his first novel which is lions of Lucerne.

  • Brad Thor birthplace and birthdate

    Brad Thor was born on 21 August 1969 (age 51 years), Chicago, Illinois, United States

  • What is the genre of Brad Thor novels?

    Brad Thor books are based on Spy Novel, thriller and faction.

  • Twitter Handle of Brad Thor

    You can follow Brad Thor on Twitter here – Follow Brad

Best Brad Thor Books

1. The Lions of Lucerne:

Thor’s debut novel is a great hit. Secret service agent Scot Harvath is dauntless and resilient, but under his guard, terrorists murder 30 agents in cold blood and then also go ahead to kidnap the president. T

he FBI, CIA and the Secret Service all run around frantically trying to get to the root of the matter. After several futile attempts at getting ahead with the investigations from the concerned parties, including an inept vice president, everyone indiscreetly wrings their hands from the case.

A disappointed Harvath then launches a one-man search using the little clues left, only to encounter head-on, the terrorists who demand a $500 million ransom and the termination of the anti-fuel Congress proposal as terms for the president’s release.

The determined Harvath later escapes assassination after a thrilling showdown at the assailants’ hideaway. Thor’s prowess at storytelling exudes in this novel. It is no wonder that works are underway to turn this book into one of the best action-thriller movies ever produced.

2. The Athena Project:

The world’s most elite counterterrorism unit has just taken its game to an entirely new level. And not a moment too soon.

From behind the rows of razor wire, a new breed of counterterrorism operator has emerged. 

Just as skilled, just as fearsome, and just as deadly as their colleagues, Delta Force’s newest members have only one thing setting them apart—their gender. Part of a top-secret, all-female program codenamed The Athena Project, four of Delta’s best and brightest women are about to undertake one of the nation’s deadliest assignments. 

Brad Thor Athena Project
Brad Thor Athena Project

When a terrorist attack in Rome kills more than twenty Americans, Athena Team members Gretchen Casey, Julie Ericsson, Megan Rhodes, and Alex Cooper are tasked with hunting down the Venetian arms dealer responsible for providing the explosives. But there is more to the story than anyone knows. 

In the jungles of South America, a young U.S. intelligence officer has made a grisly discovery. Surrounded by monoliths covered with Runic symbols, one of America’s greatest fears appears to have come true. Simultaneously in Colorado, a foreign spy is close to penetrating the mysterious secret the U.S. government has hidden beneath Denver International Airport. 

As Casey, Ericsson, Rhodes, and Cooper close in on their target, they will soon learn that another attack—one of the unimaginable proportions has already been set in motion, and the greatest threat they face may be the secrets kept by their own government.

You Must Read –

1 thought on “Brad Thor Book in Order | Scot Harvath Series”

  1. Brad Thor books are really amazing. Just stated reading the first book. Let’s see how it goes next. Share your thoughts also.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share to...