Mitch Rapp Books in Order

Mitch Rapp Books | Series in Order

Mitch Rapp Series in OrderProbably one of the best detective or crime hero character is Mitch Rapp Series! This character is the creation is of one of the best in class author the Vince Flynn

In all the Mitch Rapp books in the order, he is a man working against the terrorist and he is a member of CIA!

For the very first time, Mitch Rapp was seen in the year 2000! In the Vince Flynn novel the transfer of power! His book is one of the best sellers whose millions of copies have been sold! This is the story in which terrorists are trying to take down the white house! And their intention is to kidnap the president! And this is the duty of Mitch Rapp to make the thing safe!  

Mitch Rapp Series in Order

This is the story of how Mitch Rapp takes down the things 

The Mitch Rapp series in order was started in the year 1999 and it took him about one year to complete his book the transfer of power! And then the series was continued by one of the brilliant writer Kyle mills in which I wrote his first book which was a thrilling novel the survivor!

There are in total 8 in number in the Vince Flynn books in order which started with the transfer of power and ended with kill shot! All these books are American thriller! 

Vince Flynn books are addictive and they are thrilling once you start them reading you will get addicted to his imagination! 

Vince Flynn books in order 

NameYearCheck at Amazon
American Assassin-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Transfer of Power-1999Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Third Option-2000Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Separation of Power-2001Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Executive Power-2002Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Memorial Day-2004Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Consent To Kill-2005Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Act of Treason-2006Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protect and Defend-2007Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extreme Measures-2008Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pursuit of Honor-2009Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill Shot-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Man-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Survivor-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Order to Kill-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enemy of the State-2017Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red War-2018Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Agent-2019Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Total Power-2020Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Name of Vince Flynn First Book Series

The Mitch Rapp Series was started in the year 1999 and the first book name Is Transfer of Power, published in 2000. The series of books are best described as spy thrillers.

Vince Flynn Most Popular Book

Vince Flynn Most Popular Book is “Transfer of Power”.

Mitch Rapp Series Story line

In all the Mitch Rapp Series, he is a man working against the terrorist and he is a member of CIA.

  1. Peter Robinson Books in Order
  2. The Rain Wild Chronicles Series by Robin Hobb
  3. Private Series by James Patterson

About Mitch Rapp

From Book 1: This “roller-coaster, edge-of-your-seat thriller” (Star-Tribune, Minneapolis) in the #1 New York Times bestselling Mitch Rapp series follows the CIA’s top operative as he must stop a massacre in Washington, DC, and save the president before terrorists reach the White House.

The stately calm of a Washington morning is shattered when a group of terrorists descends, killing dozens and taking nearly one hundred hostages as they try to infiltrate the White House. The Secret Service immediately evacuates the president to an underground bunker—and while officials argue over how best to negotiate with the enemy, Mitch Rapp, the CIA’s top counterterrorism operative, moves stealthily among the hidden corridors and secret passageways of the nation’s capital to save the hostages before the terrorists reach the president. But there’s someone waiting in the wings, someone within the Washington elite, who is determined to see Rapp’s rescue mission fail.

With heart-pounding thrills and feverish pacing, Transfer of Power “mixes in a spicy broth of brutal terrorists, heroic commandos, and enough secret-agent hijinks to keep the confrontation bubbling until its flag-raising end” (Publishers Weekly).

Chronological Order of Mitch Rapp Series

  • American Assassin
  • Kill Shot
  • Transfer of Power
  • The Third Option
  • Separation of Power
  • Executive Power
  • Memorial Day
  • Consent to Kill
  • Act of Treason
  • Protect and Defend
  • Extreme Measures
  • Pursuit of Honor
  • The Last Man
  • The Survivor
  • Order to Kill
  • Enemy of the State
  • Red War
  • Lethal Agent
  • Total Power

Other Authors to Read

2 thoughts on “Mitch Rapp Books | Series in Order”

  1. Dea

    What happened to American Assassin? That was the first.

    1. Books In Order

      Hi DEA,

      Thank you for your catch. We have updated the list accordingly for the Mitch Rapp series.

      Thank you.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top