robert jordan wheel of time series, wheel of time book order, wheel of time books, wheel of time reading order

The Wheel of Time

The wheel of time books is a creation of Robert Jordon which was then continued by one of the top class writer the Brandon Sanderson. 

Starting with the Eye of the world and ending with a memory of light there is 15 wheel on the time series in order! 

This story is about the existence of the human! In the past as well as in the future and the plot development of the books is somewhat a good vs. evil

The main character in this story is Dragon reborn and this is a story of how he created an entirely new universe!

wheel of time books

All the wheel of the time series in order have 15 books in which the story is continued as to how there was a situation of destruction and then how he created a force which can fight with evil and then there are where hard time and ultimately they ended by making an entirely new universe! 

Well, the thing to consider is that in this story all the characters are intense and complex.  

Talking about the characters then Rand al’ Thor is a protagonist and with him, Avenida is the most important female character! He has been depicted as a very beautiful lady with red hair and carves and in addition to this there are other characteristics which are helping the story to take a built-up

This book is for those people who enjoy deep intense and lengthy stories! The story has started with the eye of the world and the Great Hunt is the second part of these books! 

The series was so much loved by people that they made out to be an independent production that is famous with the name of a wheel of 9. 

The production released their first movie with the name of flight from the shadow which is available online!

The Wheel Of Time Books in order

The Eye of the World-1990Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Hunt-1990Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon Reborn-1991Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shadow Rising-1992Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fires of Heaven-1993Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of Chaos-1994Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Crown of Swords-1996Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Path of Daggers-1998Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter’s Heart-2000Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crossroads of Twilight-2003Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Spring-2004Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knife of Dreams-2005Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gathering Storm-2009Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Towers of Midnight-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Memory of Light-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Wheel Of Time Graphic Novels in order

New Spring-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eye of the World, Volume 1-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eye of the World, Volume 2-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eye of the World, Volume 3-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eye of the World, Volume 4-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eye of the World, Volume 5-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eye of the World, Volume 6-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top