Walt Longmire Books In Order

Walt Longmire Books and Series

Walt Longmire Books In OrderWell, he is tall dashing and a personality which every woman loves! This is a character of a fiction story which is the imagination of Craig Johnson.

Craig Johnson is one of the famous writers whose books are famous around the world and Walt Longmire books in order is a complete series in order which depicts how Walt Longmire handles different situations.

The thing to consider is that Walt Longmire’s character and story both are where so much loved by people that they ended by making their own TV shows on the character! 

Walt Longmire Series In Order

With the debut of series in their initial phases they ended up getting about 4.1 million viewers around the world and the show becomes the most matched serial of time and number one original series on the station at that time! 

The first book in the Walt Longmire books in order starts the cold dish and the special thing about this book is that this book was the very first book of one of the great novelist Craig Johnson! His very first book become a huge success!

The series starting with the cold dish and ending on lands of wolves has 19 books in order! 

This is one of the best choices for those people who love to read fictional stories! This story is suspense, comedy, and thrill!

Walt Longmire Books in order

NameYearCheck at Amazon
The Cold Dish-2004Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Without Company-2006Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kindness Goes Unpunished-2007Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Another Man’s Moccasins-2008Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Horse-2009Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Junkyard Dogs-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell is Empty-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divorce Horse-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As the Crow Flies-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Messenger-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Serpent’s Tooth-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spirit of Steamboat-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Any Other Name-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dry Bones-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Highwayman-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Obvious Fact-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Western Star-2017Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Depth of Winter-2018Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Land of Wolves-2019Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Next to Last Stand-2020Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Walt Longmire Collections in order

NameYearCheck at Amazon
Christmas in Absaroka County-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wait for Signs-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Walt Longmire Best Books

Kindness Goes Unpunished: This is an incredible work in the Walt Longmire series, published as book-3 in the series. This story is about Walt’s mission of discovering his daughter Cady’s brutal attackers.

This story is set in a big city. Cady’s boyfriend, the prime suspect, dies suspiciously. He goes to Philadelphia to investigate the assault and discovers his daughter’s association with Salvadoran narcotics smuggling operation. Victoria Moretti, a deputy, and Walt’s friend Henry help him in solving the mystery.

Another Man’s Moccasins: This was the fourth book of the Walt Longmire series. A Vietnamese girl is found dead on the Wyoming highway. A homeless Indian and Vietnamese vet is found near the crime scene.

He has a purse which carries the dead girl’s photograph. Longmire tries to establish a link between the two cases and carries the investigations further. Longmire had previously carried out expeditions in the Vietnamese jungles as a marine cop. His old foes surface to thwart his efforts in solving the case.

Read other amazing series & authors

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top