Joe Pickett

joe pickett series

This is one of the great novel written by Charles it involves almost everything from terrorist, Hetman, cowboy, and in addition to this you will find land mutilators in the complete Joe Pickett series. Open season is the first book incomplete tour package Joe Pickett series in order

Joe Pickett was first appeared in 2001. Which was created by Charles James box it is all time best seller novel Open Season. 

The Joe Pickett series is a story of Joe Pickett who is the main character, living in twelve sleeps, there is something unusual about this town. This town is filled with mysteries and this is Joe’s duty of unlock them. 

The first book is open season in the Joe picket series in order In which Joe Pickett finds a local hunting. Joe starts the investigation and fined a very easy yet offered explanation by the police officers. 

The second book in the series is savage, story of a massive plaster rock the forest of twelve Sleep County. It was explained that environmental issue but Jo was inconvenience with this explanation. 

The complete Joe Pickett series in order as 23 novels, starting with open season and it ends with long range. 

joe pickett series

Joe Pickett series is written by one of the best in class author C J Box, he has won the title to be the New York best-selling author. In addition to this writing he is also the executive producer at ABC and the big sky.

Joe Pickett is known for writing some of the best in class books in the genre of thriller. And in addition to this he has also written some of the best in class novel in non-fiction section. 

His full name is Charles james box and was born in the year 1958 on November 9, he has three children. 

Joe Pickett Short Stories

Dull Knife-2005Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Master Falconer-2006Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shots Fired: Stories from Joe Pickett Country-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Joe Pickett Books

Open Season-2001Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savage Run-2002Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winterkill-2003Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trophy Hunt-2004Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of Range-2005Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Plain Sight-2006Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Free Fire-2007Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Trail-2008Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Below Zero-2009Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nowhere to Run-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Wind-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Force of Nature-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking Point-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stone Cold-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Endangered-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Off the Grid-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vicious Circle-2017Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Disappeared-2018Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf Pack-2019Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Range-2020Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Who is Joe Pickett Series Author

c j box is Joe Pickett Series Author

C. J. Box First Book

C. J. Box First Book is Open Season

Charles james box Date of Birth

Charles james box and was born in the year 1958 on November 9

C. J. Box Fulll Name

His full name is Charles james box

2 thoughts on “Joe Pickett”

  1. Carol Westfall

    What part of Wyoming is C.J. Box from? I have many friends there.

  2. Carol Westfall

    I watched the first TV series of C.J. Box’s Joe Pickett novels. There was supposed to be a second series. I have not seen it. Did I miss it or was it not on yet.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share to...