Dresden files

dresden files book order, dresden files order

A few years back, a television show was released is a Wi-Fi channel named as the Dresden Files. But later the show was canceled in a short season. This was the adoption of one of the famous book series which has sold many million copies around the world The Dresden files book order. Here in this article, we will talk about the Dresden files, and we will consider the Dresden files reader order with all the Dresden files books in order. 

Dresden files is an urban fantasy series which is written by Jim butcher. This actually follows the investigation of Harry Blackstone’s field dressing. 

This book will take you to a universe where magic is obviously real, and in addition to this, there are vampires, demons, spirits, and many other monsters. 

Dresden files book order

Adidas and here in the story is walking the line between humans and the supernatural. He is taking jobs from both sides he is is a special investigator in the Chicago unit.

He works to protect the general public from these creatures.

About the writer 

Jim Butcher writes the complete Dresden files. Tom Clancy is one of the famous American writers, and he has been awarded many times with New York best time sellers. Jim butcher works well when it comes to writing fiction novels.

Dresden files Reading books 

  • There are 16 books in Dresden files books in order, enter completely divided into four parts and each part has four books. 
  • Storm account is the very first book in the complete series. And with 16 novels which end with Skin Game. 

Dresden files are one of the best if you are looking for something fantasy with magic. The thing to consider about this animal is that it is filled with mysteries you can find a magic normal human being and the Monsters. This is a reason why this book is so popular because it blanks all the Supernatural things.

Dresden Files Books

NAMEYEARCHECK AT AMAZON                           
Storm Front-2000Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool Moon-2001Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grave Peril-2001Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Knight-2002Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Masks-2003Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Rites-2004Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Beat-2005Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Proven Guilty-2006Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Night-2007Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Small Favor-2008Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turn Coat-2009Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Changes-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Story-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Days-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skin Game-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peace Talks-2020Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle Ground-2020Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Dresden Files Graphic Novels

NAME  YEARCHECK AT AMAZON                                            
Welcome to the Jungle-2008Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Front: Vol. 1-2009Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool Moon: Vol. 1-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Front: Vol. 2-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool Moon: Vol. 2-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghoul Goblin-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Cry-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down Town-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Card-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog Men-2018Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Dresden Files Collections

NAMEYEARCHECK AT AMAZON                      
Side Jobs-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Working for Bigfoot-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brief Cases-2018Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Who is the writer of Dresden files?

The Dresden Files is a series of contemporary fantasy/mystery novels written by American author Jim Butcher.

Is the Dresden Files finished?

No! The series has 15 books and still the book hasn’t finished.

What order should I read the Dresden Files?

You should read Dresden files in order or release

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share to...