Laura child

Author Laura child is a New York Times bestselling author who is well known around the world for her mystery series. Here in this article, we are going to talk life of Laura child and complete Laura childs books.

Laura child works mainly in four general data literature fiction mystery and thriller. She has written many successful novel series and one offer highly popular mystery series was the tea shop mysteries. Three of these regions have been featured in the New York Times bestseller list. 

Before becoming a writer she was also the CEO of the creative director of a Marketing firm and in addition to she has authorized many screenplays.

Laura childs books

The three things which Laura loves the most is to travel, write books, and spending time with her family and in addition to this, she also likes to ride Horses and in many nonprofit organizations. 

Personal life

After practicing and writing many books she became the master in writing mystery series. Laura child is known for writing master thesis around the world. She became successful and married to a professor of Chinese art and history. At present, she has to Chinese Shar-Pei dogs in her family.


  • One of her novel series a scrapbooking mystery had about 12 Laura child books in order and she wrote this series from 2013-2014 and was one of the bestselling mystery series around the world. The story starts with the first novel series titled as a keepsake rhymes 2013.
  • Laura child’s another blockbuster mystery series that tea shop mystery books have in total child books in order. She started this series in the year 2001 with her first novel titled as death by Darjeeling and ended in 2020 by lavender-blue Murder. 

Laura child Scrapbooking Mysteries Books

Keepsake Crimes-2003Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Photo Finished-2004Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound for Murder-2004Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Motif for Murder-2006Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frill Kill-2007Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Swatch-2008Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tragic Magic-2009Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fiber & Brimstone-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skeleton Letters-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Postcards from the Dead-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gilt Trip-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gossamer Ghost-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Parchment and Old Lace-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crepe Factor-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glitter Bomb-2018Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mumbo Gumbo Murder-2019Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Laura child Non-Fiction Books list

The Cozy Cookbook-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Low Carb in the Back Yard-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slow & Low-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Low Carb High Fat No Hunger Diet & Recipe Book-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Laura child Cackleberry Club Mysteries Books

Eggs in Purgatory-2008Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eggs Benedict Arnold-2009Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bedeviled Eggs-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stake & Eggs-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eggs in a Casket-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorched Eggs-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Egg Drop Dead-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eggs on Ice-2018Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Egg Shooters-2020Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Laura child Tea Shop Mysteries Books

Death by Darjeeling-2001Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gunpowder Green-2002Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shades of Earl Grey-2003Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
English Breakfast Murder-2003Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jasmine Moon Murder-2004Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chamomile Mourning-2005Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Orange Brewing-2006Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silver Needle Murder-2008Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oolong Dead-2009Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Teaberry Strangler-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scones & Bones-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Agony of the Leaves-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Tea Revenge-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Steeped in Evil-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ming Tea Murder-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devonshire Scream-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pekoe Most Poison-2017Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plum Tea Crazy-2018Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Bone China-2019Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lavender Blue Murder-2020Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haunted Hibiscus-2020Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Who is Laura child?

Laura Childs is the bestselling author of the Tea Shop Mystery series and the Scrapbook Mystery series.

How many books Laura child has written in 2020?

She has written 2 books in 2020, lavender the blue miracle.

Best Laura child books?

A Cackle berry Club Mystery Series is the most famous books written by her.

Leave a Comment