Publication Order of Regency Royal Books

Publication Order of Regency Royal Books by M C Beaton

Publication Order of Regency Royal Books – Regency Royal Books are written by M C Beaton. There are a total of 20 books in this series. Let’s have a look at them.

Regency Royal Books
Regency Royal Books

From Book 1 – Lady Jane Lovelace has conceived the idea of approaching the most notorious man about town, Lord Charles Welbourne, with a most unique proposition.

But when he counters her offer with a condition that he thinks will halt her impudence, much to the surprise of both, she accepts.

A novel of passion and intrigue, The Wester by Inheritance is the first volume of this new and emotionally charged romantic saga all played out against a backdrop of elegant eighteenth-century society.

Regency Royal Books Publication Order By M.C. BEATON

Book TitlePublication YearCheck at Amazon
Lady Margery’s Intrigue(1980)Buy on Amazon
The Marquis Takes a Bride(1980)Buy on Amazon
The Ghost and Lady Alice(1981)Buy on Amazon
The Highland Countess(1981)Buy on Amazon
The Westerby Inheritance(1982)Buy on Amazon
Love and Lady Lovelace(1982)Buy on Amazon
Duke’s Diamonds(1982)Buy on Amazon
The Viscount’s Revenge(1983)Buy on Amazon
Lady Lucy’s Lover(1983)Buy on Amazon
Lady Anne’s Deception(1986)Buy on Amazon
The Paper Princess(1987)Buy on Amazon
Milady in Love(1987)Buy on Amazon
My Dear Duchess(1987)Buy on Amazon
The Savage Marquess(1988)Buy on Amazon
The Scandalous Marriage(1991)Buy on Amazon
The Desirable Duchess(1993)Buy on Amazon
The Sins of Lady Dacey(1994)Buy on Amazon
The Dreadful Debutante(1994)Buy on Amazon
The Chocolate Debutante(1995)Buy on Amazon
The Loves of Lord Granton(1996)Buy on Amazon

The Marquis Takes a Bride Excerpt

Miss Jennie Bemyss was in a position that any intelligent young lady would envy. The wealthy Marquis of Charrington has proposed a marriage of convenience, and the handsome Guy Chalmers, whom she has loved since childhood, proposed to aid her in enjoying her freedom to the fullest. Why, then, did she feel so confused? Regency romance original.

Lady Anne’s Deception: Regency Royal Excerpt

When Lady Anne Sinclair vowed to marry anyone as long as it meant she married before her spoilt beauty of a sister, she had no idea the ‘anyone’ would be the Marquess of Torrance. Long the darling of the ton – and considered quite the confirmed bachelor – he succumbed to Annie’s charms and, most magically, made her his wife.

FAQ Based on Regency Royal

  1. Who is M.C. Beaton?

    M C Beaton

    M.C. Beaton (1936-2019) was the author of both the Agatha Raisin and Hamish Macbeth series, as well as numerous Regency romances. Her books have been translated into seventeen languages and have sold more than twenty-two million copies worldwide. She is consistently the most borrowed UK adult author in British libraries, and her Agatha Raisin books have been turned into a TV series on Sky.

  2. How many books are there in the Regency Royal Books?

    There are 20 books in the Regency Royal Books.

Read Next

What’s your thought about Regency Royal Books? Leave your content below.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share to...