Thrones of Glass

throne of glass series, throne of glass series in order

Throne of Glass is a fantasy series, and it will take you to a land where the magic happens. This is a story of an 18-year-old Assassin in the kingdom of adarlan. Sarah J Maas has written the complete Throne of Glass series .

The story starts with that an 18-year-old has been in the present for a year by the king, now Celaena Sardothien has accepted the king’s offer and is ready to fight with other Assassins so that he can get a chance to serve the king.

And if he’s able to do that she will win her freedom. 

The Complete story revolves around adventure, Mystery and how she is fighting for her freedom.

throne of glass series

Sarah J Maas has written Throne of Glass Amazon fantasy series. He is one of the fantastic writers the world has ever got. Sara has been known for writing novel series which are filled with adventure and Mystery. 

He has struggled a lot and which struggle taught him how we could be the best in his field.

Thrones of glass series in order 

  • The complete the Throne of Glass books in order counts to be 12. 
  • The Assassin’s blade is the very first novel in the Throne of Glass series in order. And this will set you for The Complete story. This very first novel introduces all the characters and story plot.
  • Second novel in the complete story is the Throne of glass. When she decides to win her freedom, but she is not able to kill not even a single person. 
  • Story ends with the Kingdom of Ash. She can do what she wanted, but for a great cost.

If you are looking for something mysterious, and which is filled with adventure Throne Of Glass would be the best option for you to readout.

Throne Of Glass Short Stories

The Assassin and the Pirate Lord-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Assassin and the Desert-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Assassin and the Underworld-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Assassin and the Empire-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Throne of Glass Series Order

Throne of Glass-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crown of Midnight-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heir of Fire-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen of Shadows-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Empire of Storms-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tower of Dawn-2017Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kingdom of Ash-2018Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Is there romance in Throne of Glass?

This book is not of romantic genre still there are some romance in the movie.

Is throne of glass worth reading?

The story is amazing which makes this story worth watching. 

Is there a throne of glass movie?

Shadow of queen is upcoming television series on throne of glass

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share to...