Percy Jackson

Percy Jackson books in order

Percy Jackson books in order Percy Jackson is a character Rick riordan book Percy Jackson & the Olympians. This is all about a story of a young man. This is a story of about how Percy Jackson is attacked by Minotaur in the process specified that he is the son of Greek god of sea. 

After knowing his truth is life changes and he find himself in the training camp of demigods like him.

Where he meets satyr, underwood and Anna Beth and they all comes together for an amazing Adventure. The character is so much loved by people that there are 2 movies which are made on the story.

Percy Jackson series was so amazing that people started comparing the series with harry porter but both the stories are different harry porter is a story about harry porter been a magician while the Percy Jackson is shown that he is the son of god who is trained hard with his mates so that they have protect everyone from enemies.

Here in this article we will discuss completely about Percy Jackson and the book and in addition to this we will discuss about writer of this book Rick Riordan

Percy Jackson books in order


Both the series are based on how Percy Jackson uses his power in order to protect everyone from the enemy first series reveals the secret of Percy Jackson to him and second series is actually the continuation in which Percy Jackson is in different trouble

  • Percy Jackson and the Olympians which has 5 Percy Jackson books in order.
  • Heroes of Olympus which has five Percy Jackson books in order.

Percy jackson & the olympians 

This is a story which shows Pracy Jackson as a normal guy and his mom tells his everything about who is he when he is attacked by monsters who wanted to kill him. the complete story will take you to a journey where precy jackson who is the son of god is trained and is going to kill all the enemy with his companions. The Complete story has been divided into 5 books which makes a complete set of 5 Percy Jackson books in order for the series Percy Jackson and the Olympians. 

The Heroes of Olympus

This is another sequel series of Percy Jackson books in order in which again Percy Jackson Character is shown. This story is not actually the continuation of its first series but in this series Percy Jackson is again going to fight with different any 20 watt trying to kill him again. Book with his son Haley Riordan.

About Rick Riordan

Rick riordan is the writer of Percy Jackson books in order he was born in the year 1964 and is known for writing fiction books an

The best part about this book is that Rick has written this d in addition to this he is also interested in writing Greek Mythology he is known for writing the heroes of Olympus which is a fiction book.


Here in this article i have provided a complete order of Percy Jackson’s books and in addition to this i have also provided some information about two of the most famous Percy Jackson series. 

Percy Jackson is a fictional character made by Rick Riorder who is an amazing writer go through the article you want to know what is the correct order of Percy Jackson’s books?

Percy Jackson Olympians Books

The Lightning Thief-2005Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sea of Monsters-2006Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Titan’s Curse-2007Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Battle of the Labyrinth-2008Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Olympian-2009Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lightning Thief: Illustrated Edition-2018Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Percy Jackson Graphic Novels

Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Titan’s Curse-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Percy Jackson Short Stories

The Son of Sobek-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Staff of Serapis-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crown of Ptolemy-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Is there a sixth Percy Jackson book?

The series have ended with 5 Percy Jackson books

What age is appropriate for Percy Jackson books?

According to common Sense media Percy Jackson books can be read by children about 8 years

Is Percy Jackson better than harry potter?

Both the series have been loved by people hence both the stories are good.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share to...