harlan coben books in order, harlan coben

Harlan Coben

He is a bestselling American author who is known for writing thrillers! Harlan Coben is an American novelist who was born in New Jersey on January 4, 1962. Here in this article, we are peeking into the life of Harlan Coben and Harlan Coben books in order.

He has graduated with Political Science as a subject, and after his graduation, he worked with his father in the travel industry. He is one of the best-known author worlds who has sold about 50 million and has translated his books into 40 different languages worldwide.

He is known to be one of the most decorated authors and has won Edgar award, famous award, an Anthony award. He is known to be one of the New York’s best time seller! When you look at all the Harlan Coben books in order, you will find many blockbuster books that are famous worldwide.

harlan coben books in order

He wrote his first book in the year 1990 named play dead. It is a kind of writer who likes to write stand-alone novels, and there are in total of 18 independent stories in Harlan Coben books in order.

He has given 11 blockbuster novels 10 Myron Bolitar book series and about three books in order mickey Bolitar books.

Hollingsworth of the blockbuster novel tell no one was adopted enter turned into a French film by the same title and the film won French Golden Globe award, and the picture nominated for Oscar.

Harlan Coben is one of the best novelists the world has ever known who was very successful and was successful in winning people’s hearts.

Harlan Coben Standalone Novels

Play Dead-1990Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miracle Cure-1991Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tell No One-2001Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone for Good-2002Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Second Chance-2003Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just One Look-2004Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Innocent-2005Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Woods-2007Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hold Tight-2008Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caught-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stay Close-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Six Years-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing You-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stranger-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool Me Once-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Let Go-2017Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Run Away-2019Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boy from the Woods-2020Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Harlan Coben Myron Bolitar Books

Deal Breaker-1995Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drop Shot-1996Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fade Away-1996Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Back Spin-1997Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One False Move-1998Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Detail-1999Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkest Fear-2000Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Promise Me-2006Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Lost-2009Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Live Wire-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Harlan Coben Mickey Bolitar Books

Shelter-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seconds Away-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Found-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Who is Harlan Coben?

Harlan Coben is one of the best mystery/thriller writers out there.  

Which Harlan Coben book should I read first?

Myron Bolitar series is probably the best place to start

Does Harlan Coben have a new book out?

The last book from Harlan coben was released in March 2019 

Spread the love

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top