Stone Barrington

stone barrington books in order, stone barrington

Stone Barrington is a fictional character who is a former detective in New York City police department. Complete stone Barrington books in order has over 20 novels which are all written by Stuart Woods.

Stuart wood is one of a well-known novelist and his stone Barrington series famous thriller series. The series starts with having an abnormal behavior currently inherited from her parents. His outspoken behavior make him get thrown out of New York City police department after he has served for 14 year in the force. Story starts with stone not having any money and he is in Dept. she is homeless and his great aunt had left him.

Stone has attended college and received his degree in law from the New York University in police force. And Meanwhile School love friend asking him for opportunity to work in a prestigious law frame. This is the complete humorous, classy and sarcastic character which is shown in the story.

stone barrington books in order

Story starts with New York dead novel. The story starts with ShaSha Has Fallen from it well story terrace and there is something unusual which stone bangtan is feeling about ambulance collide with a fire truck.

Second book in Stone Barrington series books in order is that. Where stone is investigating about the case in. Well commander has become the victim of an anonymous writer out to ruin her. 

The Third book in the stone baryon series books in order is dead in the winter, the story starts with stone and join his time in Saint Marks he is in vacations and he is living his life. a complete story will revolve around how stone Barrington solve this mysterious case which initially seems like impossible but finally at the end after connecting the dots stone Barrington solves the case. 

About the AUTHOR

The complete stone Barrington series is written by Stuart woods, who was born in the year 1938 in Manchester Georgia. He is well known American novelist who has sold millions of copies around the world. Started his writing career lead and before he was writing he was actually interested in sailing. His very first book was actually his experience as a sailor.

Stone Barrington Series

NAMEYEARCHECK AT AMAZON                                     
Dirt-1996Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead in the Water-1997Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swimming to Catalina-1998Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Worst Fears Realized-1999Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
L.A. Dead-2000Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Paradise-2001Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Short Forever-2002Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Work-2003Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reckless Abandon-2004Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Dollar Bill-2005Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Harbor-2006Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fresh Disasters-2007Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shoot Him If He Runs-2007Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot Mahogany-2008Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loitering with Intent-2009Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kisser-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucid Intervals-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strategic Moves-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bel-Air Dead-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Son of Stone-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
D.C. Dead-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unnatural Acts-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Severe Clear-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Collateral Damage-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unintended Consequences-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doing Hard Time-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Standup Guy-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carnal Curiosity-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cut and Thrust-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paris Match-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Insatiable Appetites-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot Pursuit-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naked Greed-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foreign Affairs-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scandalous Behavior-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Jewels-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dishonorable Intentions-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sex, Lies, and Serious Money-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Below the Belt-2017Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fast & Loose-2017Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Indecent Exposure-2017Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quick & Dirty-2017Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unbound-2018Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shoot First-2018Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turbulence-2018Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desperate Measures-2018Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Delicate Touch-2018Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Card-2019Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Contraband-2019Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stealth-2019Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treason-2020Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hit List-2020Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Choppy Water-2020Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Who writes the Stone Barrington novels?

Stone Barrington series is written by Stuart woods 

Who is Stone Barrington?

Stone Barrington is a creation of Stuart Woods. He is a former detective forced out of the NYPD because he too often disagreed with his superiors

What is Stuart Woods net worth?

The net worth of Stuart woods is $9 million at present.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share to...