best harlan coben books, harlan coben books, harlan coben books in order, harlan coben series

harlan coben

Harlan Coben is an American bestselling thriller author born to a Jewish family in Newark, New Jersey, on January 4, 1962. harlan coben books in order Harlan attended Amherst College and majored in political science. After graduating, he worked for his father in a company in the travel industry.

Harlan is married to Anne Armstrong-Coben, a pediatrician, and has four children. Harlan has over 50 million books printed to his name and published in 40 languages worldwide.

Born in Jewish family he is one of the best in the class author of all time yes we are talking about Harlan Coben! But writing novels was not an easy thing for him before he could write books he was working in a travel company which was made by his father. 

harlan coben books in order

He is one of the best in the class author if he talks about Harlan Coben books in order then he has written about 31 books and he has sold out about millions of books in his life! This is the reason he is known to be one of the best and decorated authors of all time!

His journey started In the year 1995 in which he released his first book which was a deal-breaker and by the end of 2019 writing his book run away he become one of the most demanded authors of all time! 

His work was so much loved by people that one of this book Tell no one was turned into a French film which was made having the same title! 

One of his novels fades away to become the mystery which was actually a complete Harlan Coben books in order series which is a murder mystery of a sports agent and in addition to this he has also written some of the best in class looks like one false move etc. 

Standalone Novels in order

Play Dead-1990Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miracle Cure-1991Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tell No One-2001Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone for Good-2002Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Second Chance-2003Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just One Look-2004Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Innocent-2005Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Woods-2007Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hold Tight-2008Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caught-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stay Close-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Six Years-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing You-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stranger-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool Me Once-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Let Go-2017Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Run Away-2019Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boy from the Woods-2020Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Myron Bolitar books in order

Deal Breaker-1995Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drop Shot-1996Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fade Away-1996Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Back Spin-1997Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One False Move-1998Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Detail-1999Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkest Fear-2000Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Promise Me-2006Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Lost-2009Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Live Wire-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Mickey Bolitar Books in order

Shelter-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seconds Away-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Found-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Share Via

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top