Harry bosch

harry bosch books in order, michael connelly books, michael connelly books in order, harry bosch series

Well, he is not like the other authors or writer which you will found around the world! He is handsome and dashing and has very good physic harry bosch series !

The thing to consider about his past is that he was born a child of a prostitute and his father was a defense person! That might be the reason why he had spent all his time in an orphanage! The thing to consider is that his childhood was not good! 

His mother was killed by the year he was just eleven and due to which he has joined our army at a very little age and he took participation in the time of Vietnam War! 

harry bosch series

The very first book with which he started his career was “the black Echo” and the story of black echo is a story which is based on killer investigation! This is the story of harry which is in the investigation of one of the serial killers! 

One of the blockbusters which he has written by his was a story of black ice which is a story of drug dealing! In which one of the narcotics officers is found dead! 

This is a story which was one of the best in the class story his this will take out you a journey which is full of suspense! The story in the starting he very clear but as you go ahead you will find that there are many secrets hidden! 

Talking about Harry Bosch’s books in the order he has written about 20 books! He has started his career writing one of the blockbuster books which was The black echo at till now his last books are the kind of truth 

Bosch and Ballard Books in order

Dark Sacred Night-2018Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Night Fire-2019Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Harry Bosch Books in order

The Black Echo-1992Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Ice-1993Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Concrete Blonde-1994Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Coyote-1995Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trunk Music-1997Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angels Flight-1999Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Darkness More Than Night-2001Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Bones-2002Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Light-2003Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Narrows-2004Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Closers-2005Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Echo Park-2006Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Overlook-2007Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
9 Dragons-2009Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Drop-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Box-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Switchblade-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Burning Room-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crossing-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wrong Side of Goodbye-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Kinds of Truth-2017Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Harry Bosch Collections in order

Suicide Run-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angle of Investigation-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Do the Harry Bosch books need to be read in order?

Story has continuation and every books plot for Next book so I would recommend you to read the books in order.

What is the best Harry Bosch novel?

Harry Bosch series is an amazing story in complete, all the harry books are good since they add to complete the story of an amazing detective.

Who is Harry Bosch?

Harry Busch is a fictional character who plays a role of detective on harry Bosch books which are written by author Michael Connelly

Are there any Harry Bosch movies?

First two books of harry Bosch have been turned into movies.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share to...