anita blake series, anita blake series in order, laurell k hamilton anita blake series, laurell k hamilton books,

laurell k hamilton

Created by American author Laurell K. Hamilton, Anita Blake Series  is a vampire hunter and necromancer who lives in the city of St. Louis. Not our St. Louis, but one in an alternate universe where magic, vampires, werewolves and other supernatural elements are quite real.

Anita Blake is a character of one of the best in class novel series which is famous around the world! Anita Blake series is a creation of author laurel k. Hamilton who is one of the best in a class writer who has earned his name around the world!

Anita Blake Series

Well, Anita Blake is a woman who works as a vampire hunter and in addition to this, she is a necromancer! She lives in a beautiful city of St. Louis! In the Anita Blake series, she is fighting with a vampire, trying to hunt them! 

In addition to a vampire, she is also trying to hunt some of the other supernatural elements which are quite real and are trying to disturb or kill humanity! 

Basically she is trying to protect humanity with these supernatural powers! 

Anita is a consultant which guides polices and in addition to this help them or work with them so that they can save the world form these supernatural negative powers! In these books, it is shown that she is brave! 

She has to face many issues in life and she even has a very unusual love relationship! 

The Anita Blake series in order starts with strange candy and ends on the serpentine and in total there are 33 books in the total Anita Blake series! 

Merry Gentry Books in order

A Kiss of Shadows-2000Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Caress of Twilight-2002Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seduced by Moonlight-2004Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Stroke of Midnight-2005Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistral’s Kiss-2006Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lick of Frost-2007Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swallowing Darkness-2008Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divine Misdemeanors-2009Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Shiver of Light-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Vampire Hunter Books in order

Guilty Pleasures-1993Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Laughing Corpse-1994Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Circus of the Damned-1995Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lunatic Cafe-1996Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloody Bones-1996Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killing Dance-1997Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burnt Offerings-1998Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Moon-1998Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Obsidian Butterfly-2000Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Narcissus in Chains-2001Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cerulean Sins-2003Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Incubus Dreams-2004Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Micah-2006Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danse Macabre-2006Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Harlequin-2007Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Noir-2008Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skin Trade-2009Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flirt-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bullet-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hit List-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss the Dead-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Affliction-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jason-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Ice-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimson Death-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Serpentine-2018Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sucke+A1:C28r Punch-2020Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Standalone Novelsin order

Nightseer-1992Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Star Trek TNG: Nightshade-1992Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Darklord-1995Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Vampire Hunter Short Stories in order

Beauty-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancing-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wounded-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Vampire Hunter Graphic Novels in order

The First Death-2007Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guilty Pleasures-2008Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Laughing Corpse-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

ircus Of The Damned Graphic Novels in order

The Charmer-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ingenue-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scoundrel-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Anita Blake Series First Book

Guilty Pleasures Year- 1993

Who is Anita Blake

Anita Blake is a woman who works as a vampire hunter and in addition to this, she is a necromancer

Total Anita Blake series Books

There are 33 books in the total Anita Blake series

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top