jack reacher books, jack reacher books in order, jack reacher in order, jack reacher novels in order

jack reacher

Have you seen the movie of tom cruise one shot! The movie is based on the character jack reacher! 

jack reacher books in order is a character which was made by lee child! The character is top in a class all the books of jack reacher in order are million sold and many of them appear in Hollywood 

Taking the jack reacher the lee child has won many awards which includes Barry awards and the book of the year awards! And in addition to this, he also won the awards of Anthony for his literary work! 

In total the jack reachers book series in order has 24 books which he started writing with the book “the killing floor” in the year 1997 and his last book on this character was blue moon which he released in the year 2019! The complete jack reacher book series in order is the events in which jack reachers solves different mysteries 

The thing to consider is that in the jack reacher’s book series lee child has shown how you can combine any form to other from! 

Jack Reacher Books in Order

Jack reacher book series is a thriller yet child has shown some of the books as adventures some mysterious and this is the reason why this character is famous a lot! 

The killing floor is the story with which the jack reacher has debuted which is a story of an ex-military policeman which is a mystery of murder and jack reacher has to solve the mystery.  

The second novel which was written by lee child and on the character jack reacher was die trying! This book is in the sequence of his first book! 

The best thing about the novels which were written on this character was that you can take up any of the books and can read which one you like! Since these books are not in sequence of the story! Lee Child has completed every story in a single book! 

The thing to consider here is that the second novel was the book in which a child has supported the reader and the voices of critics! The second story is all about Chicago dry cleaner! In which there is a character of a young FBI agent! And the agent is kidnapped! Reacher is trying to solve the mystery!

Jack Reacher Short Stories in order

Second Son-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Down-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Heat-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not a Drill-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Small Wars-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas Scorpion-2018Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Non-Fiction Books in order

Jack Reacher’s Rules-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Middle Name-2017Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Jack Reacher Books in order

Killing Floor-1997Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Die Trying-1998Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tripwire-1999Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Running Blind / The Visitor-2000Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Echo Burning-2001Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Without Fail-2002Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Persuader-2003Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Enemy-2004Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Shot-2005Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hard Way-2006Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Luck And Trouble-2007Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing To Lose-2008Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone Tomorrow-2009Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
61 Hours-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Worth Dying For-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Affair-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Wanted Man-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Go Back-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Personal-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Make Me-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night School-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Midnight Line-2017Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Past Tense-2018Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Moon-2019Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sentinel-2020Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Who is Jack Reacher Author

ack reacher is a character which was made by lee child

Jack Reacher First Book

Killing Floor Year- 1997

Jack Reacher Total Book

In total the jack reachers book series in order has 24 books

killing floor story

Jack reacher has debuted which is a story of an ex-military policeman which is a mystery of murder and jack reacher has to solve the mystery

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top