Robin Hobb Books/Series in Order

Robin Hobb Books in Order

Robin Hobb books in order, Standalone Novels and The Rain Wilds Chronicle SeriesHopp decided that she wanted to be a writer early in her age but one thing she was not sure that it was a particular influence. It was just a host of factors coming together like anybody else get certain writing quest.

Robin Hobb began her writing career in high school and she started submitting poetry and fiction to magazines in 1970. In the ’70s and ’80s, she exploited her career further by writing local newspapers and several children’s magazines – Highlights for Children and Humpty Dumpty.

With a pencil, she wrote her first story when she was 7 years old. She graduated from the school in the year 1969 and got married to French Ogden. And then she joints Denver University after which she moves to Chalo elder ho to complete her education. 

Robin Hobb Books in OrderPubclication Wise

She was writing stories from a very small it, but here actual career began when she was in High School started submitting poetry for magazines for school. In the year 7783 started writing for local newspapers and several children’s magazines. After that, she was good at writing a children’s story.

She started writing stories of fantasy. For the first time, Robin has published are short work popular magazine and it was in the year 1982 when she is told her first novel. 

Robin Hobb Career 

Robin has emerged as one of the great writers and she was awesome at writing fantasy novels. 

  1. There are about three Robin Hobbs books in order with Vandien Quartet books publication.
  2. From the year 1985 to 1990 to she wrote for books in order which is some of the best standalone novels.
  3. Industries of Fitz and the Fool trilogy books there are three robin Hobbs books in order

Robin Hobb Standalone Novels

Novel NamePublication YearCheck at Amazon
Wizard of the Pigeons-1985Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cloven Hooves-1991Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien Earth-1992Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gypsy-1992Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Robin Hobb “The Rain Wilds Chronicles” Series

Book NameYearCheck at Amazon
Dragon Keeper-2009Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Haven-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Dragons-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood of Dragons-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Robin Hobb Other Books List

Book NameYearCheck at Amazon
Shaman’s Crossing-2005Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forest Mage-2006Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Renegade’s Magic-2008Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool’s Assassin-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool’s Quest-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assassin’s Fate-2017Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assassin’s Apprentice-1995Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Royal Assassin-1996Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assassin’s Quest-1997Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool’s Errand-2002Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Golden Fool-2003Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool’s Fate-2003Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ship of Magic-1998Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mad Ship-1999Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ship of Destiny-2000Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

What is the order of the Robin Hobb trilogies?

Here’s our recommended Robin Hobb reading order: The Farseer Trilogy. The Tawny Man TrilogyThe Fitz and the Fool Trilogy

How many books has Robin Hobb sold?

There are over million books sold.

Who is Robin Hobb?

She is an American writer who is known for writing Realm of the Elderlings

We hope that “Robin Hobb books in order” is worth reading for you. Make sure to read these authors, characters and novels as well.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share to...