Abe Lieberman Series in Order | All 10 Books List

Abe Lieberman Series in Order

Abe Lieberman Series in Order – Kaminski is a great writer and guru and has proven his worth through his great work. Kaminski used Abe Lieberman as the main character in his Abe Lieberman series in order and built a mysterious story around him. Liberman faces characterless challenges in the series and has to solve them.

According to a police officer, he has many responsibilities that make the stories more interesting. “Cumminsky” has some series of Lieberman, Lieberman’s Foley, Lieberman’s Choice, Lieberman’s Day, and Lieberman’s Thief orbits. In all of these series, Abe Lieberman is caught in various difficult situations, but he must get out of them.

Starting with Lieberman Day, Lieberman is here in twenty-four hours of mystery. His day begins with a phone call informing him that his nephew David and his wife were killed by the Mughers. His nephew David died on the spot, while his wife’s condition is critical. In this situation, Lieberman is caught between a difficult confrontation of duty and desire.

Abe Lieberman Series in Order

Books TitleYearCheck at Amazon
Lieberman’s Folly-1990Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lieberman’s Choice-1993Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lieberman’s Day-1994Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lieberman’s Thief-1995Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lieberman’s Law-1996Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Silence-2000Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not Quite Kosher-2002Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Dark Place-2004Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terror Town-2006Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead Don’t Lie-2007Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Liberman’s idea was that he should take it personally and address the perpetrators, but then remember that he is a police officer, whose duty it is to protect the law and not undermine it. With all these upcoming events, he wants to enlist the help of his partner Bill Hanrahan. Together, they seek to unravel their nephew’s killers.

With Liberman and his companions devising strategies to capture competent individuals, Lieberman’s companion encounters an upset religious frenzy, while Lieberman negotiates with the leader of a local gang. Writer Kaminski made readers realize that the police are used to handling such cases.

In a way, they are better surprised by another tragedy or mystery. But police heroes have to handle all of this in no time. Everything takes place from one mystery to another in just 24 hours.

Abe Lieberman Books in Publication Order

Chicago Police Officer Lieberman is totally traumatized by the problems and crises facing his life and the secrets are making his life worse. After a few days, he was managing the effects of his collapsed daughter’s wedding. In this situation, he makes a deal with El Pero as drug dealers to catch the killers responsible for killing the liar’s nephew.

When he is in this turmoil, his partner Hanran gives him a little help. Hanrahan confronts his alcoholism and feelings for his runaway wife. Both police officers are involved in a violent conclusion, a factor that makes the story mysterious and conflict-ridden for the police.

However, the efforts and struggles of the police make the reader want to know about their next steps in dealing with the challenges they face and how they prevent them from handling the difficult situation in their profession.

Top Faq on Abe Lieberman Series

  1. Author of Abe Lieberman Series

    Kaminski used Abe Lieberman as the main character

  2. First Book of Abe Lieberman Series

    The first book of the Abe Lieberman series is “Lieberman’s Folly”

Lieberman’s Folly (The Abe Lieberman Mysteries Book 1) Excerpt

Detectives Abe Lieberman and Bill Hanrahan have been partners for a long time—long enough to call each other “Rabbi” and “Father Murphy.” Lieberman is sixty, a grandfather, and a devout Jew. Hanrahan is a lapsed Catholic who’s been hitting the bottle pretty heavily ever since his wife walked out on him. They may be flawed, but they’re good cops. But even good cops have bad days.
On a hot Chicago afternoon, Lieberman would prefer to be watching his beloved Cubs from the bleachers at Wrigley Field instead of sitting in his brother Maish’s deli with Hanrahan, meeting a prostitute and valued informant. But Estralda Valdez needs their protection from a psychotic john, and the partners agree to watch her back on their off-duty time.
That Friday night, while Lieberman is in the temple, Hanrahan has the first watch, across the street from Estralda’s apartment in a Chinese restaurant. But while he passes the time with two doubles and flirts with the waitress, the beautiful prostitute is brutally murdered. Tortured by guilt and chewed out by their chief, Lieberman and Hanrahan race against the clock to find the killer. They owe at least that much to Estralda.
Lieberman’s Folly is “first-rate work, featuring characters you can almost touch and streets you can almost walk on, and an expertly plotted story” (The Philadelphia Inquirer).

Most Read Series

Have you read Abe Lieberman’s books and novels? Leave your thoughts and comments below.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share to...