Alex Cross Books in Order | Full Series List 2022-23

Alex Cross Books In Order of Publication

Alex Cross Books in order | Alex Cross Standalone Novel & Series is a wrongdoing, riddle, and spine chiller novel arrangement composed by James Patterson.

Conceived March 22, 1947, Patterson was brought up in New York in Newburgh. He was the child of a teacher and a protection sales rep and first began composing when he was 19 years of age.

He went to Manhattan College and graduated in 1969. Vanderbilt University gave him a full grant to go to their alumni program in English.

Alex Cross Books in Order

The writer, in the long run, chose to move to New York and worked for a publicizing organization as a lesser marketing specialist. The Thomas Berryman Number was at first turned down for the sake of no under 31 distributors yet proceeded to win acclaim and an Edgar Award.

The writer has composed an incredible number of books as well as endeavored to enhance the lives of others.

He has given over a million books for understudies to peruse and frequently would concentrate on schools just as youth programs that didn’t have the best possible assets. The writer gave more than 7,000,000 to libraries in the schools and study halls in America just as 2,000,000 to independent book shops.

James Patterson is the maker and the creator of the Alex Cross arrangement. The arrangement previously commenced in 1993. This is the point at which the famous and exciting introduction novel in the arrangement was discharged, Along Came a Spider. The continuation would become Kiss the Girls, a second novel that was discharged in 1994.

There are more than two dozen anecdotal portions of this arrangement, so in the event that you are searching for an astounding tension arrangement with a solid male hero (and need to see the film dependent on the book after), look at the first and rest of the books in this arrangement!

Alex Cross Books/Series in Order of Publication

Book TitleYearBuy at Amazon
Along Came a Spider(1992)Buy Now
Kiss the Girls(1995)Buy Now
Jack & Jill(1996)Buy Now
Cat & Mouse(1997)Buy Now
Pop Goes the Weasel(1999)Buy Now
Roses Are Red(2000)Buy Now
Violets Are Blue(2001)Buy Now
Four Blind Mice(2002)Buy Now
The Big Bad Wolf(2003)Buy Now
London Bridges(2004)Buy Now
Mary, Mary(2005)Buy Now
Cross / Alex Cross(2006)Buy Now
Double Cross(2007)Buy Now
Cross Country(2008)Buy Now
I, Alex Cross(2009)Buy Now
Cross Fire(2010)Buy Now
Kill Alex Cross(2011)Buy Now
Alex Cross, Run(2013)Buy Now
Cross My Heart(2013)Buy Now
Hope to Die(2014)Buy Now
Cross Justice(2015)Buy Now
Cross the Line(2016)Buy Now
The People vs. Alex Cross(2017)Buy Now
Target(2018)Buy Now
Criss Cross(2019)Buy Now
Deadly Cross(2020)Buy Now
Fear No Evil(2021)Buy Now
Triple Cross(2022)Buy Now

Alex Cross BookShots

Book TitleYearBuy at Amazon
Cross Kill-2016Buy Now
Detective Cross-2017Buy Now

Publication Order of Alex Cross Miscellaneous Books

Book TitleYearBuy at Amazon
Alex Cross’s Trial(2009)Buy Now
Merry Christmas, Alex Cross(2011)Buy Now

Top faq on Alex Cross

  1. Who is the author of the Alex Cross Series in Order?

    James Patterson has written Alex Cross Books.

  2. Which is the recent release in Alex Cross Books?

    Alex Cross series 27th title “Fear No Evil” is the latest release. It got released in November 2021.

  3. What is the college name of James Patterson?

    James went to Manhattan College and graduated in 1969.

  4. What is the date of birth of James Patterson?

    James Patterson’s Date of Birth is March 22, 1947.

Excerpt from Latest Book Fear No Evil

Alex Cross enters the final battle with the all-knowing genius who has stalked him and his family for years.

Dr. Alex Cross and Detective John Sampson venture into the rugged Montana wilderness—where they will be the prey.

They’re not on the job but on a personal mission.

Until they’re attacked by two rival teams of assassins, controlled by the same mastermind who has stalked Alex and his family for years.

Darkness falls. The river churns into rapids. Shots ring out through the forest.

Read More Authors From Us

Have you read the Alex Cross series? What’s your opinion on this? Comment below

5 thoughts on “Alex Cross Books in Order | Full Series List 2022-23”

  1. Bonnie Shelvey

    Great educational article. I am a teacher and I love to read content like this.

  2. Shannon Brady

    I LOVE the Alex Cross series. I am currently reading Hope to Die. I’m trying to read them in order & slowly getting the rest of the series.

  3. Chrissie Monro

    I love, and have read nearly all the Alex Cross books.
    However, I have a query. At the back of my edition of Fear no Evil there is an extract from “Cross Over”
    publishing October,2022. I can’t find this book anywhere.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share to...