Alex Cross Book Series in Order

Alex Cross Books/Series in Order

Alex Cross Books in order | Alex Cross Standalone Novel & Series is wrongdoing, riddle, and spine chiller novel arrangement composed by James Patterson.

Conceived March 22, 1947, Patterson was brought up in New York in Newburgh. He was the child of a teacher and a protection sales rep and first began composing when he was 19 years of age.

He went to Manhattan College and graduated in 1969. Vanderbilt University gave him a full grant to go to their alumni program in English.

Alex Cross Books in Order

The writer, in the long run, chose to move to New York and worked for a publicizing organization as a lesser marketing specialist. The Thomas Berryman Number was at first turned down for the sake of no under 31 distributors yet proceeded to win acclaim and an Edgar Award.

The writer has composed an incredible number of books as well as endeavoured to enhance the lives of others.

He has given over a million books for understudies to peruse and frequently would concentrate on schools just as youth programs that didn’t have the best possible assets. The writer gave more than 7,000,000 to libraries in the schools and study halls in America just as 2,000,000 to independent book shops.

James Patterson is the maker and the creator of the Alex Cross arrangement. The arrangement previously commenced in 1993. This is the point at which the famous and exciting introduction novel in the arrangement was discharged, Along Came a Spider. The continuation would become Kiss the Girls, a second novel that was discharged in 1994.

There are more than two dozen anecdotal portions of this arrangement, so in the event that you are searching for an astounding tension arrangement with a solid male hero (and need to see the film dependent on the book after), look at the first and rest of the books in this arrangement!

Alex Cross Books/Series in Order

Book NameYearCheck at Amazon
Along Came a Spider-1993Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss the Girls-1995Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack & Jill-1996Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cat and Mouse-1997Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pop Goes the Weasel-1999Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roses Are Red-2000Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Violets Are Blue-2001Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Four Blind Mice-2002Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Bad Wolf-2003Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
London Bridges-2004Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mary, Mary-2005Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cross-2006Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Cross-2007Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cross Country-2008Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alex Cross’ Trial-2009Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I, Alex Cross-2009Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cross Fire-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill Alex Cross-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Merry Christmas, Alex Cross-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alex Cross, Run-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cross My Heart-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hope to Die-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cross Justice-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cross the Line-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The People vs. Alex Cross-2017Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Target: Alex Cross-2018Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Criss Cross-2019Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Cross-2020Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Alex Cross BookShots

Book NameYearCheck at Amazon
Cross Kill-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Detective Cross-2017Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Who is the author of Alex Cross?

James Patterson has written Alex Cross

James Patterson College Name

He went to Manhattan College and graduated in 1969

James Patterson Date of Birth

March 22, 1947

Alex Cross First Book

1 thought on “Alex Cross Books/Series in Order”

  1. Bonnie Shelvey

    Great educational article. I am a teacher and I love to read content like this.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top