Eve Calder Books In Order | A Cookie House Mystery Series

Eve Calder Books in Order

Eve Calder Books In Order – If you love cozy mysterious novels, then Eve Calder Books is best for you. Her Cookie House Mystery series will drive you crazy just because of the thrill. The story has strong grip bonding that will encourage the enthusiasm to find the real murderer. The famous characters in the book are Maxi, Kate McGuire, Oliver, and others.

Eve Calder Books In Order

Eva Calder wrote three books under the Cookie House Mystery Series. In each of the books, you will find puzzles that drive to the real murderer. ‘Sugar and Vice’, ‘And Then There Were Crumbs’, and ‘A Tale of Two Cookies’ are there inside this mysterious book series. Now, let’s have a glimpse of these three books in sequential form.

Publication Order of A Cookie House Mystery Books

Book TitlePublication Year
And Then There Were Crumbs(2019)
Sugar and Vice(2020)
A Tale of Two Cookies(2021)

And Then There Were Crumbs (2019)

The story starts with Kate McGuire who lives in Manhattan and does the restaurant job. Everything was good and she was very much happy, but things never go as per the expectation and the same happened with Kate. She lost her job that shocked her and to reform her inner skills, she moved to Coral Cay, Florida.

In Florida, she got everything that she expected in life, i.e., sunny beaches, a friendly atmosphere, and many more. But she needed a job and for that moved to one shop and convinced the owner Sam Hepplewhite to give her a job. Somehow, she got a good job at Sam’s shop. But again her situation changed after entering the Stewart Lord, a real-estate developer in Kate’s life.  

Steward Lord wanted the Cookie House of Sam at any cost but the latter always refused to sell the property. One day, Steward arrived at the Cookie shop of Sam with the same intention, he had Cinnamon rolls, and thereafter he died. Police arrived at the crime spot and arrested Sam for killing Steward Lord. However, Kate knows the reality and wants to prove that her boss is innocent. But for that, strong evidence is required and then the roller coaster begins where Kate faces many challenges to find the real murderer.

Sugar and Vice (2020)

Kate McGuire is quite happy in her life as she got the entry to participate in the cookie-of-the-day challenge at Coral Cay. This challenge’s venue is at the reception of the veterinarian and Kate has given her best to prepare the dessert. At this place, Kate finds her fiancé, Evan, and meeting with him gives her the wonderful pleasure of life. 

Everything was fine, but a skeleton was discovered behind the Floral shop whose owner was Kate’s friend Maxi. Kate knew that Maxi is innocent and there is no connection between the skeleton and Maxi, but there is no evidence to prove the innocence of her friend. Kate was strongly determined to collect the shreds of evidence to prove his friend innocent and that drives her to the mysterious world, where she found a lot of puzzles.   

A Tale of Two Cookies (2021)

Kate McGuire is enjoying her life in Coral Cay as a junior partner in a bakery shop. One day, her old friend (Desiree) came and informed Kate that a beach wedding is going to happen. There is a good opportunity for you to serve the groom & bride with pastry’s savor. 

On a wedding day, the groom (Judson) disappeared and the same day, the television crew arrived at this place to host a show. Is there any link between the TV Crew and the groom? And why did the groom suddenly disappear? These questions trigger Kate’s mind and she wanted to solve this clue.

So, Kate begins her journey to find the answers to all the questions. In her journey, she got the company of her friend, Maxi, and Oliver (town dog). Will she discover the truth and what is the real reason behind all this mashup? If you are eager to know the hidden truth, then go through A Tale of Two Cookies.

Publication Order of Cozy Case Files Books

Book TitlesPublication Year
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Volume 1(2017)
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Volume 2(2017)
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Volume 3(2017)
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Volume 4(2018)
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Volume 5(2018)
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Volume 6(2019)
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Volume 7(2019)
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Volume 8(2020)
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Volume 9(2020)
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Volume 10(2020)
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Volume 11(2021)
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Volume 12(2021)

Eve Calder – Bio

Eva Calder is a Florida-based author who loves mysteries, beach towns, and cookies. She compiled all three and was given the form of a novel. Early in childhood, she loved painting and till school time, her passion remains the same. However, her bedtime stories narrated by her dad triggered her mind and at the youth stage, she decided to write mysterious stories for the readers. Since then her journey started and still she is cooking the plot and characters for her upcoming novels.

Conclusion – Eve Calder Books

If you are fond of mystery novels and love to solve puzzles, then Eve Calder Books In Order is perfect for you. Each book has an amazing storyline and the struggle life of Kate has been perfectly pictured. Moreover, the last book, i.e., A Tale of Two Cookies will give you a lot of fun and a thriller. Hence, go with these three books in a sequence to know what dessert Kate McGuire is cooking?

Top FAQ on Eve Calder

  1. Who is Eve Calder?

    Eve Calder is a Florida native. Her series, the Cookie House Mystery Series, stars a Manhattan native who is starting over as a baker’s assistant in Coral Cay, Florida.

  2. How many books are there in Cookie House Mystery?

    There are a total of 3 books in Cookie House Mystery which are ‘Sugar and Vice’, ‘And Then There Were Crumbs’, and ‘A Tale of Two Cookies’

Read Next –

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share to...