Private Series By James Patterson

Private Series by James Patterson

James Patterson Private Series – Private Series by James Patterson in Chronological Order. For an alternative number/order of the books. Books listed here in chronological order/US publication date.

The James Patterson Private Series are listed as follows:

  1. Private
  2. Private: #1 Suspect
  3. Private L.A.
  4. Private Vegas
  5. Private Paris
  6. Private Royals
  7. Private Games
  8. Private London
  9. Private Berlin
  10. Private Oz/Private Down Under
  11. Private India: City on Fire
  12. Private Sydney/The Missing (US)
  13. Private Delhi/Count to Ten (US)
  14. Count To Ten
  15. Private Gold

Private Series – James Patterson Books

Private SeriesYearCheck at Amazon
Private-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
#1 Suspect-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Games-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private London-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Berlin-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Down Under-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private L.A.-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private India-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Vegas-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Sydney / Private Missing-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Paris-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Games-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Count to Ten-2017Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Princess-2018Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Gold-2017Check here
Private Delhi-2017Check here
Private Royals-2016Check here

The Private series is a mixture of the main series and a spin-off series that come together nicely and per usual, short easy to read chapters make these books hard to put down.

Jack Morgan is a former Marine helicopter pilot who runs ‘Private’ a renowned investigation company with branches worldwide. It’s a place where you go when you need discreet, yet maximum force.

Many high profile customers from around the world reach out to Jack on a daily basis, and his staff of investigators use the world’s most advanced forensic tools to make or break their cases.

FAQ on Private Series

Also Read –

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top