badge of honor series books

Badge Of Honor

Badge of Honor Series Books of novels written by W.E.B Griffin. The series focuses on the Philadelphia Police Department. The original setting for the books was made in the 1970s and also in the early 1980s. The characters in the series are a few years old. W.E.B Griffin is a prominent American author who focuses primarily on the military and identity.

There are many recurring characters in badge of honor series books. They also include Jerry Carlusi. He’s the former mayor of Philadelphia. It appears clearly in Frank Rizzo. He worked in the police service as Rizzo for 26 years. Carlucci had all ranks in the service except those held by women. As mayor, he had a police commissioner under his command. However, he still insisted on first-hand administration of the police department.

In a callous disconnect that began 30 days after the final justice ended, Karlusi is seen in complete control. The disconnect is titled The Traffickers. The other recurring character is Paulo Cassandro. Paulo is Soto Capo in charge of the Philadelphia Mafia. He is the commander of the second command of the army. He is the owner of the classic livery.

Badge of Honor Series Books

Offers limousine services to the public. Paulo, along with his brother Pietro, helps implement Vincent Savare. Taduse is a Czernich front man, a junior police commissioner, Jerry Carlusi. Ralph Mariani, an Italian-American, succeeded Tadeus in Final Justice.

Penny Detweiler is the daughter of Richard Detweiler, one of the main stakeholders in Nesfoods. Penny was involved with Anthony Dezito and was there when he was killed. Penny’s relationship with Anthony led to her addiction to heroin. A heroin addiction led to him being privately hospitalized in Nevada.

She later died due to drug addiction. Matt Loewenstein was in charge of the detectives. Karlusi’s interference with detectives enraged him and led to his resignation. However, in The Murders, Karluki made concessions to him and thus he remained in office. The role of Matt takes place in Philadelphia, formerly known as Police Inspector Frank Goldberg.

Jesús Martínez is also a detective stationed in a special operations division of the police. He became a narcotics detective with Charlie McFadden. They were both competent detectives, but their careers ended when they arrested the man who killed Moffitt, who was the head of the Highway Patrol.

He was a great friend and co-worker. Martinez was transferred to the airport department, while Charlie was transferred to the special operations unit.

badge of honor series

Men in Blue-1988Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Special Operations-1989Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Victim-1991Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Witness-1992Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Assassin-1993Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Murderers-1994Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Investigators-1997Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Justice-2003Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Traffickers-2009Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vigilantes-2010Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Witness-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Assets-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Trust-2016Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Attack-2019Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top