lunar chronicles books in order

Lunar Chronicles

Lunar Chronicles Books in Order is a wonderful story that has left many thirsty souls wanting more. Written by an author named Marissa Mayer, the book features the most creativity and original illustration that every writer should strive to do.

Marissa exposes each character in such a way that the interpretation she gives you will point the character to you in a crowd of one hundred soccer fans.

Based on the future world, it manages to marry the future with the present to make it seem real and it almost happens. Marissa Mayer’s lunar story is based on two “worlds”, with Earth playing the role of one of the worlds. The characters in the story are also futuristic, if they ever appear.

Lunar Chronicles Books in Order

Lunar Chronicles Series Book Order is produced in three novels and the fourth and final novel is expected in early 2015. Cinder is the first of three novels previously produced. This future story is based on China and features another human-like android creature. Lunar itself is a cyborg, a creature shorter than the rest.

Then Cinder is followed by Scarlett, who is also futuristic like her predecessor. The story is about a girl, Scarlett, who lives in France with her grandmother, who mysteriously disappears. Scarlett then prepares Pal to search for her lost grandmother, who she doesn’t know if she left voluntarily or if some misfortune befalls her. With the help of Wolf, who is a street fighter, the two set out for Paris.

Scarlett was replaced by Cress, which launched in early 2014. This new release added color and fanfare to the series. The features, the story, the setting, the place, the character, and the reveal of this story are just thrilling. Like its predecessors, the future is based on the world. This new series brings together Scarlett, Cinder Wolf and Cress.

In Lunar Chronicles Books in Order story, there is a wanted fugitive who teams up with Captain Thorne. With the help of Scarlett and Street Fighter Wolf, they set sail to overthrow Queen Levana and prevent her from invading Earth. To be successful in this mission, they need Cress, a young woman who has basically spent her entire life on a satellite.

The only company that owns that satellite screen is in the middle. Her association with this satellite made her a good and reliable hacker who is now the only link to victory. But are you reading from the same page as Cinder, Scarlett, Wolf, and Captain Thorne?

Lunar Chronicles Series Book Order

Glitches-2011Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cinder-2012Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scarlet-2013Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cress-2014Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fairest-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter-2015Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Share Via

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top